Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Great service, some pressure but that's normal for any dealership. One thing I noticed was that the service department did not connect the emergency brake cable after they replaced the rear brake drums when they did the vehicle inspection. I noticed the cable hanging the day after I've purchased the truck. I was a little annoyed by the oversight from their service department. My salesman Jacob Hunter did a great job in answering my questions, greatly appreciate him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Tonnie Dorsey was straight forward, professional, and even had the car washed before I left. Bloodstone, the paper guy, was fast and friendly. I left feeling completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

we were on a trip from Idaho my daughter in laws transmission went out we were very desperate because we needed a way home Ashley was so understanding and bent over backwards to help us she got us a new car and we were able to get home these guys are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Kendall Budget Auto was a fantastic place to purchase a car. We found the perfect Honda for my mother at a great price. The mangers and salespeople were helpful and professional, and made the buying process easy and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

I needed to get a newer vehicle. do to some weirdness in my life, my credit was not good at all. They worked with me and found a great lender and an awesome vehicle. Communication was excellent, no pressure for anything. Brandon was amazing!! This is definitely the place to start looking.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

So I’ve had my new Mazda Tribute for almost a month now and I’m still just as in love with it as the day I bought it. Brandon Caywood was a GREAT sales consultant, he was very clear with us from the very beginning. He wasn’t pushy and did everything he could to get us in our new car even with us having almost nonexistent credit! He even came in on his day off to work with us! It was our first time buying from a dealership and he made it a wonderful experience! When we are in the market for another car, we will definitely go back to him! Thanks again Brandon!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

In November 2018, I purchased a used 2008 Honda Fit from Kendall Budget Sales. Tom Rhea was my super nice sales agent. The car was incredibly clean and drove smoothly. A few months after purchasing however, the engine began to skip noticeably and the engine light came on. An inspection revealed the need for spark plugs and other repairs. Kendall completed all in one afternoon with no charge! Thank you to all of the kind folks at Kendall for your reliable and responsive service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

My vehicle was in and out in 30 minutes which was good as they tell you it can be an hour and 15 mins. What I didn't like is when I scheduled they told me about a free shuttle but then when I inquired about it when I was there (this is my first time using the service part) the lady said they didn't like doing it for service that was only going to take an hour and 15 mins so I am not sure why it was mentioned to me while I was on the phone as a perk.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review